Knowing God Series

Knowing God Series

Strategic Press

  • 1495

This is a three-part course on developing your personal relationship with Jesus. Each study guide includes questions and a final exam. They are designed to be used with the reading of the designated book. This study guide is based on To Enjoy Him Forever by Malcolm Webber and includes three books.

We Also Recommend